Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Direct Laser Acceleration

:

AD SLACPortal > Accelerator Research Division > Advanced Accelerator Research > Direct Laser Acceleration

 ​

DLA Group Contact List




Group Leader Phone ​Email
Joel England 650-926-3706​ england@slac.stanford.edu​

Visiting Scientist Phone Email
Minghao Qi 650-926-3248 mqi@slac.stanford.edu​

Collaborating Faculty Phone Email
Robert L. Byer 650-723-0226 rlbyer@stanford.edu
​Olav Solgaard ​650-724-2765 ​solgaard@stanford.edu
​James Harris ​650-723-9775 harris@snow.stanford.edu​
  
Staff Scientists Phone Email
Ziran Wu​ 650-926-5728 wzr@slac.stanford.edu
Bob Noble 650-926-4441 noble@slac.stanford
Jim Spencer 650-926-3385 jus@slac.stanford.edu
Dieter Walz 650-926-2786 dwalz@slac.stanford.edu
 
 
​​Students Phone ​ Email
Edgar Peralta 650-926-3763 esperalta@slac.stanford.edu
Ken Soong 650-926-2527 kensoong@slac.stanford.edu
Chunghun Lee 650-926-7469 lee583@slac.stanford.edu
​James MacArthur ​650-926-7418 jmacart@stanford.edu​
​Alex Kwiatkowski ​650-926-3607 alexk614@stanford.edu​
 
 
Administrative​ ​ Phone​​ Email
Naomi Nagahashi 650-926-2645 naomi@slac.stanford.edu
​​​​

SLAC SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Menlo Park, CA
Operated by Stanford University for the U.S. Dept. of Energy